Friends of the TSFFM

Partial Alphabetical Listing

All donors denoted in bold are Triangle Scholars. See Scholarhip page for more information.


The Anne & Arthur Grey Foundation

Bangel, Cohen & Falconetti

Behavioral Medicine Associates

Bronk & Somers

Buckley, Mendleson & Quinn

District Council 37 AFSCME

The Dolce Firm

Fine, Olin & Anderman

Goldfarb Law Group

Grey & Grey, LLP

The Injured Workers Bar Association

The Law Offices of Joseph A. Romano, P.C.

Jones, Jones, LLC

Kirk & Teff LLP

The Law Office of Alex Dell

Lipsitz Green Scime Cambria

Markhoff & Mittman, PC

McIntyre, Donohue, Accardi, Salmonson & Riordon, LLP

Nancy Joselson

New York State United Teachers

O'Connor Law PLLC

Ouimette, Goldstein & Andrews

Pasternack, Tilker, Ziegler, Walsh, Stanton & Romano, LLP

Polsky, Shouldice & Rosen

Professional Staff Congress - CUNY

Rich Winsten

Retail Wholesale and Department Store Union Local 338

Rosado, Apat & Dudley

Steve Mooser

Susan Cowell

Theatrical Stage Employees Union Local 1 IATSE

Turley, Redmond & Rosasco

Viola, Cummings & Lindsay

...and so many others whose donations and efforts have made TSFFM a success over these four years. We are grateful! For those whose sacrifice we commemorate.

TSFFM, a recognized 501 ( c )(3) organization incorporated on December 2, 2002, was established to memorialize the Triangle Shirtwaist Factory Fire of March 25, 1911, its impact on changing New York State labor laws, and its role in the creation of the Workers' Compensation law. TSFFM seeks to educate the general public regarding workplace safety and to provide scholarships for the children of workers who died or were permanently disabled as the result of workplace accidents or illnesses.